Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
RIZE69 49 / M
"Looking ONLY for a jack off buddy, mature and respectful a must."
Falcon, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 28, 2003

To view all of
RIZE69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RIZE69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,043 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,153,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
afunsterr
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
_Snyder_
Colorado, United States
Lacple2
Florida, United States
Oursecrettoo
South Dakota, United States
needapet2
Illinois, United States
markiemark19853
Colorado, United States
luv2connect99
Colorado, United States
Bonifac
Colorado, United States
wranglerjeans15
Colorado, United States
 
Status
RIZE69 49/M
Falcon, Colorado
bored
Introduction
Hair is kinda a turn off for me.. If your shaved and or trimmed nicely that is super nice. Please take care of yourself and grooming is important. Thank You for your understanding. I am a thong and lingerie wearing masturbation freak lol :) I love sitting back in my sexy outfits and rubbing one off to some hot porn. I would love to have a friend to enjoy that with me. Are you him? FOR NOW I AM LOOKING ONLY FOR A JO BUDDY!!! PORN AND JO BUDDY ONLY!! Looking to explore my bi-curiosities :) I am 5'11" 215lbs, clean shaven and average to athletic build Likes = straight and lesbian porn, thongs, satin, lingerie, looking at big titties, bi curious, nervous, shy, Women that can fill out their bras and guys that can fill out their underwear a huge plus! Been told I shoot BIG loads! :) Gotta love the cum shots! :) i am a non smoker, and i am drug and disease free so u be as well please :) NOT LOOKING FOR SEX!!! THANK YOU!

My Ideal Person A Mature guy in a suit that is nice, respects boundaries, fun, open minded would be great to find.

LOOKING FOR A PORN WATCHING JO BUDDY ONLY!!
I am really wanting to find fun people and please be mature and fun natured. I love lesbian and straight porn the most! Safety first and formost!

If your a guy that wears suits and ties HUGE plus! I love the business man look for sure!

A fun going and laid back jack off buddy would be fun to have. But lets please keep it to that and the more we meet up for jack off sessions the more comftorable i will become if u r into fancy underwear, the more fun it would be. SO, if u love to jack off to porn , then we can possibly meet up please be average to in shape and respectful please

As far as meeting a guy, well i am very bi curious. However all the guys i have met are WAY to pushy and it turns me off big time. If i find a mature guy that is very patient and such, there is a possibility of meeting a guy. However with that said, seems like all the guys are way to pushy. If you are laid back , fun natured and respectful, shoot me an email and we can see about meeting.

looking for = professionalism, nice, average shape, willing to be patient, a lingerie fan and please be courtious and just be an all around good person

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Wearing lingerie while porn is playing and jacking off
for the pleasure of an older business man.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Lopez! She is just super hot!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RIZE69's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Falcon, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 16, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: