Sexy Asian Singles
Purplegirliep 50 / F
"Can you fuck a girl good and hard while she’s bent over on the bed with her ass is up in the air craving your dick? Anyone up for daytime fun?"
Dawsonville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 28, 2018

To view all of
Purplegirliep's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Purplegirliep's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,114,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hawgrider07
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
eetnpussy78
South Carolina, United States
Kslover9in
Georgia, United States
Gentlemen6945
Georgia, United States
Jas78615
South Carolina, United States
Vash484
Georgia, United States
Boobhunter2019
Tennessee, United States
Bgwabd
Georgia, United States
Ameyzing1
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Purplegirliep 50/F
Dawsonville, Georgia
Introduction
I am in an open marriage and looking for a steady FWB for ongoing encounters with a man, female or couple. Can’t understand why guys think a dick pic will automatically make someone meet! I’m real and want a real guy that’s not into just chatting or getting naked pics to please themselves! I mean really how hard is that? Please don’t ask me to start sending you naked pics bc I won’t! I will not meet you just to have sex, not my style. If you can’t have a phone conversation and video chat before meeting then please pass me by. I do not do cream pies or swallow cum and no anal. If that makes me boring then pass me by but I can’t promise you that I’m fun. If you are not into oral and foreplay and kissing and touching then please pass me by. If all you want to send me is a dick pic then please move on. I want to see a face pic.

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Dawsonville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 24, 1972
Hometown: Dawsonville, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: