Sexy Asian Singles
Powermanluke 46 / M
"Female's only!!!Female's!!!!"
Staten Island, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Powermanluke's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Powermanluke's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,278 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,633,160 Active Members!*
Powermanluke 46/M
Staten Island, New York
No men!!!! No gay play!!! Period!!!! Your wasting your writing skills!!! I will never respond to your messages!!! I've said this from day one! But you mfs are relentless and I'm trying to be nice.... I believe in acceptance that's it!!! No tolerance for disrepect! If I say no it's No!!!! Seek another, I only fuck with females!!! That's it!!! Fit, health conscience and checked every three months! Love sex and I love to eat pussy *clean* and assholes. (women only)!!! I love being with couples as well. I do nothing with other men but fuck theirs wives just looking for fun down to earth freaks lol! Love giving anal to sexy woman who really enjoy a great fill! Anal is not a bad thing if it's with a woman...... My cock stays hard naturally and I shoot out thick rich creamy cum! Looking to fill you up!

My Ideal Person I believe treating people as I wish to be treated so respect for ones temple is important to me. So i always get tested and do it every three months! (I keep a primary doctor) only you can be your own best health advocate! Wish everyone felt the same way..... Love outdoor sex!!! I'll catch you anywhere! So exciting the thought of being caught and people watching. I cum harder and my dick is rock hard off nature....😎😎😎

  • 46 / male
  • Staten Island, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 5, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Trucker
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: