Sexy Asian Singles
PopBob666 61 / M
"I want to meet an older woman. Older than 55, the older the better."
Lakewood, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 7, 2020

To view all of
PopBob666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PopBob666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,990,820 Active Members!*
PopBob666 61/M
Lakewood, New Jersey
Hi Im 60, dirty blonde hair, 5'7", 180lbs. Im full of energy and ready to please. Im very open to anything you might be interested in (don't be shy, we only live once). I really love to give oral and won't waste a drop. Im very open and willing to please. If kink is what you want thats me to fulfill.

My Ideal Person Close to my age or older and open to weeknight get togethers.Open to a uncomplicated relationship. Sex of any kind. Feed me, fill me... Let me feed and fill you. Need to be sexualy discreet. Sooooo want to meet an older woman that needs to have some sensual sexy fun. Women age doesn't matter but much older get put up front on my list.
A person that knows what they want. I'll give it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being dressed fem and getting pegged finished by getting
fucked and squirting in my mouth.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PopBob666's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Lakewood, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 8, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: