Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Pleasureyoufast 43 / M
"It’s all about fun!!"
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 4, 2018

To view all of
Pleasureyoufast's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pleasureyoufast's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,126,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lombardinos
Wisconsin, United States
everythingnice75
Wisconsin, United States
Lobbing1
Wisconsin, United States
sxycouple_69
Wisconsin, United States
Supersexqueen
Indiana, United States
Tracyden1
Wisconsin, United States
cpleisshy
Wisconsin, United States
hotwifemfm3842
Wisconsin, United States
FieryBunny1
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Pleasureyoufast 43/M
Green Bay, Wisconsin
This site is so much fun! Enjoying it alot. These day time play dates are amazing!!
Introduction
Update: 6/01/22 This site is so much fun! I’m enjoying the daytime play dates that are occurring. Between the misses coming over or my self traveling to there house! Either way everyone is leaving happy and got what they are looking for and wanting!! The multiple visits are great!! Im single plan on staying that way as I enjoy playing with couples and singles just want to add that extra cock and cumm you are looking for and wanting. Don’t want to change your situation at all!!

My Ideal Person Highly encourage couples,singles,cuckolds, cougers, divorced No hang ups, fun,horny,wanting to fuck, age is just a number in fact older lady's the better. But open to all. IM VERY REAL And WANT TO FUCK!!

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: