[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Sexy Asian Singles
PleaserforBoth80 41 / M
"looking to please!"
Bangor, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 30, 2018

To view all of
PleaserforBoth80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PleaserforBoth80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,123 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,053,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
harvey7070
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
Kaoticwhispers
Massachusetts, United States
cumsut6996
Maine, United States
Worryfree2112
Maine, United States
crystylfantasy
Maine, United States
Sunniflower
Maine, United States
shortfingers
Maine, United States
eaglelover4u44
Maine, United States
Kenneyleeplay
Maine, United States
 
Status
PleaserforBoth80 41/M
Bangor, Maine
Myotherhalf on Fetlife.
Introduction
I'm an open minded adventurous guy looking for someone(s) to please. New to the lifesyle, my ex of almost 11 years was straight monogamous, so while I'm inexperienced I AM very eager and enthusiastic.

My Ideal Person I'm most interested in finding a couple looking for a third (the man should be bi or bi-curious). However, single male or female wold be fine as well.I have 10 years experience been pegged, now i'm looking to try out a man or two.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PleaserforBoth80's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Bangor, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 23, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Cook
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses