Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Playtime4jess 64 / F
"Sexy, Open Minded, Looking for FWB"
Pomona, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2021

To view all of
Playtime4jess's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Playtime4jess's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,559 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,145,794 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NNJmcguy
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
eager4beaver702
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
GTFINEST9
New York, United States
fun4nyer
New York, United States
69alldaylong2013
Virginia, United States
JayPNJ
New Jersey, United States
marko3333marko
New York, United States
ManhattanFedora
New York, United States
lastlicks13
New York, United States
 
Status
Playtime4jess 64/F
Pomona, New York
Introduction
I'm in an open marriage, but discreet when it comes to you and your business as I would expect you to be about me and mine. I'm very sexual, fun, and open to trying new things. I consider myself BBW and also been told I'm MILF. I love sexting, dirty talk/chat and video chat/sex. I'm fully vaccinated, and ready to play in person. That being said, I need to know you a little before I meet you in person. For me, some sexting and video chat is easiest way to know if we click. As I said, I'm very sexual. I can be a very dirty girl as much as I am soft and sweet. The mix of the two really does it for me. Who wants to come out and play?

My Ideal Person Someone easygoing, friendly, and likes to experiment. Looking for a FWB or someone who likes to get to know each other a little before a hook-up. It’s sexy time! Let’s have fun!

Information
  • 64 / female
  • Pomona, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 21, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Retired/Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: