Sexy Asian Singles
PlayAlong76 45 / F
"Looking for my kinky dom soul mate "
Kailua, Hawaii, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 2, 2020

To view all of
PlayAlong76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PlayAlong76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,970 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,560,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DWMSD
Minnesota, United States
NaySteve
California, United States
Cody2375
California, United States
toddnyvonne
California, United States
AZGray
Arizona, United States
TheHighMartian
California, United States
lickumm2007
California, United States
Snickers6l9
California, United States
YummyBIGnThicc
California, United States
 
Status
PlayAlong76 45/F
Kailua, Hawaii
Introduction
I actually live in San Diego, but plan on moving to Hawaii in the future. Meeting my sexual, mental and emotional match would make it much more helpful I am looking for love. I don't go on Match, because it would be tough for me to write what I want: Must be a minimum of 8 inches. Thick. Sex once or twice a week won't cut it. I need someone sexual and finds me sexy. I love looking beautiful and sensual for my man. I am a restaurant manager for two places and one restaurant is literally Disneyland. My job currently can be quite demanding. Rarely do I have weekends off. Some nights- very late shifts. So I need someone understanding and supportive . I work hard, but I love to spoil my man. I love someone who is masculine and makes me feel feminine. I have no problem finding another girl for the night. To get that point, trust must be firm. I'm hoping for a kinky, loving, dom of a man. Deal breakers? Hard drugs and heavy drinking

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

View more of PlayAlong76's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Kailua, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 22, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: