Sexy Asian Singles
PPPP6257 57 / F
"Just a regular girl!"
Home, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 26, 2019

To view all of
PPPP6257's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PPPP6257's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,044,008 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mabeldr
Oregon, United States
bigsam402
Washington, United States
Jamesc354
Washington, United States
dixon_ya_mouth
Oregon, United States
racr433843
Oregon, United States
Tearsofthesun50
Oregon, United States
xbyrdx85
Washington, United States
NiceGuyNaughtyFu
Washington, United States
dustin19852020
Oregon, United States
 
Status
PPPP6257 57/F
Home, Oregon
Introduction
My pussy wants licked, my nipples need tweaked my mouth wants to suck a cock.I just want to fuck. I'm not looking for relationship but if it happens it does.

My Ideal Person Anyone who loves eating pussy & is good at it. Can be a little on the kinky side. Don't know til you ask tho, right?!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eric Church, Godsmack, Shinedown,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PPPP6257's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Home, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 11, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: