Sexy Asian Singles
PODad1962 59 / M
"Pivoting My Desires"
Oly-Lacey, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
PODad1962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PODad1962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,517 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,976,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Youngcouple6925
Washington, United States
Wego2015
Washington, United States
Ali6344
Alberta, Canada
bimale253
Washington, United States
angleforyou11
Washington, United States
crosstraining
Washington, United States
Fahrenheit4505
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
mike69209
Nevada, United States
bi_bi4fun98498
Washington, United States
 
Status
PODad1962 59/M
Oly-Lacey, Washington
I'll make you famous...at least on AFF.
Introduction
I am no longer, really, looking for sensual partners. I've pivoted to using more professional talents towards shooting erotic video. I am a professional videographer with a portable studio gear kit. I am looking for sensual people to set up and shoot some of your most erotic fantasies. I'm talking professional video production. Have you ever wanted to be a porn star? Do you want to boost your profile with some sharp videos of production quality? All videos will be yours to keep. Also, it’s no cost. I will NOT keep anything. I'll even provide No Disclosure documents to insure your privacy. Let's chat

My Ideal Person Anyone that has ever had the desire to act on their "porn star" fantasies.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Don't know if this qualifies as "Fantasy",
but being able to meet someone that just fits sensually
is the strongest of desires.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of PODad1962's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Oly-Lacey, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 30, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: