Sexy Asian Singles
PILOT4843 41 / M
"User friendly and non destructive"
singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
PILOT4843's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PILOT4843's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,566 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,038,301 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aliciagalister
Singapore, singapore
terracotabeach
Singapore, Sinagpore
Stefanie_vn
Oregon, United States
benchgirl2009
Singapore, singapore
Krazyenlab
Singapore, Singapore
rm_Inari_JH
London, United Kingdom
rm_Daisy6980
Singapore, Singapore
cutiexcyn
Singapore, Singapore
rm_sexylicious_
SINGAPORE, Singapore
 
Status
PILOT4843 41/M
singapore, Singapore , Singapore
Introduction
Imagine Scuba diving off the coast of Aruba, snorkeling with mantra rays and sea turtles, wind surfing and book reading on the beach. Yes, I love stepping off a plane in the tropics, which is why I love getting away , traveling as much as often as possible. It’s not always blue waters and rum runners served in coconuts though .... so if we hit it off, remind me to tell you about the time I came face to face with a gun pointed at my head ....

My Ideal Person Well... love to meet anyone... it makes me happy to make your day and put a smile on you and keeping it there..regardless u have a bad day or something troubling you.. lets meet and get it off your mind and stay free .. and honesty !!! pls be honest.. ask me anything and ill be honest in my answers

hope to hear from you soon..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PILOT4843's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 17, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Writer
Race: Mixed
Religion: New Age
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None