Sexy Asian Singles
Outgoing_75 44 / T
"Open Minded Looking for Fun"
Englewood, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Outgoing_75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Outgoing_75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,671,932 Active Members!*
Outgoing_75 44/T
Englewood, Colorado
Miss Afrolove
We are an open minded professional couple with a crazy busy life. Easygoing and always looking to explore and try something new. Love people who are non judgmental and know how to get the most out of life. We can both be more than a little sarcastic and can find humor in just about anything. Live for great conversation and positive people. In the bedroom, we're up for just about anything. We are both can play leader but can be switch depending on the mood. We keep life as simple as possible so if you're sneaking around on your partner we are not for you.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a cute and adventurous girl or gurl. Birth gender does not matter. Hope you love lingerie and bondage. If you take care of your body, are emotionally intelligent and adventurous we are probably going to like you. No hair guys and please be under 40. Want to know more, just ask. If you want a faster response send pictures to get to front of the line.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Outgoing_75's responses

  • 44 / TS/TV/TG
  • Englewood, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: June 7, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: