Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Nubianlover44 63 / M
"Passionate Pleasure"
Keyport, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2006

To view all of
Nubianlover44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nubianlover44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,334,871 Active Members!*
 
Status
Nubianlover44 63/M
Keyport, New Jersey
If i cant sensually stimulate your mind, how can i expect your body to follow pure intimacy and passion begins in the mind.
Introduction
I am a passionate black lover from New Jersey. I live on the water in a beautiful romantic community. I am a sensual passionate affectionate erotic soul who loves the true art of love making and romance. I love to pleasure orally and have a PhD in it. I will treat you like a Queen. I am a very hard working man, that loves to pamper and please. I am a very oral lover to the point that it makes me have an orgasm just by pleasuring you. I am a head to toe lover that loves to explore every inch of your body i believe if a woman chooses to give me the gift of her body it is just that and i will worship it for the gift it is, real passion is a skill not just something to do it is intense, it is gentle, it is about two bodies being one loving fucking sucking making the magic happen. My job as your lover and friend is to keep alive the little girl in you while adoring the women you are. I will treat you like a Queen. with long walks and good talks your times will never be dull I promise you the most romantic times of your life. I love to travel to warm romantic spots and nice weekend get aways, I love to cook and am a very very good one or I enjoy a quite night with my piano and a good bottle of wine I have travel the world twice and not done yet.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a extremly passionate woman who loves the art of love making and romance with candels, soft music, in front of a roaring fire. I am a highly passionate man from NJ who wants you to be pleasure and pampered, who loves pleasing you orally. I want a woman who loves real passion and wants to be made love to from a experience man who knows how to do your body right and wants to pleasure and romance you. I will pleasure beyond your wildest dreams in my romantic apartment over looking the water by my fireplace with candles burning smooth music playing a good warm oil massage I am so for real.

How do you love,a Woman?
How do you love,a Woman,
Passionately and Sincerely;
Let her Sweetness become your
Weakness.
Do not use just the Male ego,
But include your ear.
Listen to the sweet sound of her voice
and see what you hear.
Feel the warmth and care of her
loving embrace.
Place your mouth on hers and savor

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Boney James, Brain Culberson, EWF

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
making love on the beach where I use eating fruit out of my
lover's pussy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Me and Janet Jackson

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Nubianlover44's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Keyport, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 10, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Management Consultant
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: