[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Nubiaa13 49 / F
"Looking for a little fun but; **READING IS FUNDAMENTAL** Please do so."
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 18, 2016

To view all of
Nubiaa13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nubiaa13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,450,381 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Milehighhammer
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Phenomenal_Phuck
Colorado, United States
Florida1981G
Arizona, United States
imbackNH226
New Hampshire, United States
BVader303
Colorado, United States
ADVENTUROUS3064
Colorado, United States
MattyMillion33
Castilla y Leon, Spain
PensacolaStud
Nevada, United States
Jackncoke2016
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Nubiaa13 49/F
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
Love to dance, very active athlete. Love women (which means yes, I am a Lesbian) but some dick now and then never hurt anybody. Just looking for some fun with MEN ONLY. Not looking to date anyone or for anything serious with anyone on here. I like all races and ethnicities, but it depends on your approach. You never get a second chance at making a first impression, so think and choose your words wisely. Looking for fun, friends, FWB, playmates, Clean, NSA, Safe, Discreet. Must be fun and have a friendly connection. Friends component is very important, it makes it more fun. Would like that one special "boy toy" for occasional fun, if that's possible. MUST BE 29+. I've done the younger thing and its NOT for me..... I don't plan on changing my mind, so don't bother asking/suggesting. I'm pretty solid on it- lol. You also must able to host sometimes. I dont mind chatting. It's not to much my thing, but I can. I am NOT here for storytime (seems like that what most of you guys want, a bunch of talk- lol). So if thats what youre looking for with no further interaction......dont bother. I will get bored and disconnect. NO COUPLES, MARRIED, DATING, OPEN RELATIONSHIPS OR ATTACHED MEN. Dont ask if I would meet one or the other........no couples, married attached, open relationship or dating mean no to BOTH..... not my thing, I won't be changing my mind. NO FAKES OR FLAKES PLEASE, you'll be unfriended. If I cannot view you profile or have little to no description in your profile.........do not bother to contact me. *****WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.*****

My Ideal Person I just want fun. My Ideal would not be on this site, so please don't ask-lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Nubiaa13's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 6, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employeed
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None