Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
NrJetic4u 49 / M
"Looking for casual solo opportunities."
Houma, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 22, 2013

To view all of
NrJetic4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NrJetic4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,432,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ed_robbers
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
Noe469
Louisiana, United States
Wifehere
Louisiana, United States
FFFrank2Iron
Louisiana, United States
Naomi_Angel
Texas, United States
Fahrenheit4505
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Weluvthis
Louisiana, United States
jim4funn2019
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
NrJetic4u 49/M
Houma, Louisiana
Anyone for mutual j/o in the Houma area? Looking for a host.
Introduction
[COLOR darkblue]Just a guy (and sometimes his girlfriend) looking for a good time. No Strings. Professional, clean cut male, experienced and easygoing. Just want to explore and share new things with nice people. [B]Update[/B]: My very pretty Girlfriend may be interested in the right opportunities. If you think you've got something to show us or suggest, please drop a line, I'm usually in the IM.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Open minded folks who are into letting loose and having fun, with no strings.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of NrJetic4u's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Houma, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 1, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: