Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
NicosiaCpl2 57 / 47 / C
"Cuckold Couple - pls see profile"
Seattle, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 12, 2006

To view all of
NicosiaCpl2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NicosiaCpl2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,070,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Limasol, Cyprus
Limassol, Cyprus
Iowa, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
cario, Egypt
NicosiaCpl2 57/C
Seattle, Washington
Best if you send us a g"letter" to PlayCouple1975p [B][/B][COLOR red]Updated: Mar 2022[/COLOR] [COLOR blue]RELOCATED RECENTLY to this part of the World, from across the Atlantic ! Building our network of [COLOR red][B]STEADY / REGULAR[/B][/COLOR] play-friends within a radius of 250 Km of Seattle, WA. (see below)[/COLOR] [COLOR red]Female is 46, very attractive, athletic. Male is 56, also attractive, average to athletic build.[/COLOR] We are Caucasian Europeans, lived in Europe most of our lives. We also travel often due to various commitments. So pls feel free to contact us irrespective of location. [U]How we are:[/U] We are a married (to each other!) couple, normal, friendly, sociable, educated, together for 20+ years, very secure, in love, kinky, very fond of the alternative lifestyle. [B][COLOR red]Our sexual lifestyle has for 15++ years consensually and gradually evolved to CUCKOLD, and also to[/COLOR] [COLOR blue]“FemDom CUCKOLD”[/COLOR].[/B] [B][COLOR red]Our main is wife having/enjoying sex with a good male lover, preferably a [B][COLOR blue]STEADY[/COLOR][/B] or[B] [COLOR blue]very regular one[/COLOR][/B], while at the same time she has the cuck at her disposal to watch, assist or serve.[/COLOR][/B] After trust is built, she may also opt for the occasional solo. D/s activities are [U]sometimes[/U] included in our play, F is [U]always[/U] the Domme towards the cuck husband but generally EQUAL in dynamics to her male lover. [COLOR red][U]We are into CUCKOLDING and not into HOTWIFING and there is a distinct difference between the two:[/U][/COLOR] CUCKOLDING is when the Wife has sex with another man and the husband is aware, consents and very happy/excited by his wife's endeavours. FemDom adds fun and ...challenges to it! :) Wife being the TOP. In HOTWIFING the husband enjoys to see his wife USED by other lovers and often she plays along to satisfy her man. The husband is TOP in this.

My Ideal Person ANYBODY with a good and positive outlook in life.
Open-minded people with friendly personality, honest, good sense of humour and adventure, nice body, attractive, clean, STD free.

Our IDEAL Person(s) / Scenarios(s) :

1--- ATTRACTIVE, imaginative, confident & sane male …for (steady/regular/occasional) play with cuckoldress wife.
Well endowed & staying power highly desirable, repeater & heavy cummer a bonus!

2--- Couples (M+F) where the M is fairly Dom and the F is sub ….for jointly dominating the subs ….and cuckolding at same time!

3--- Couple (FemDom and fairly Dom Male) …For cuckolding and putting the cuck in his right place!

4--- Cuckold couples with FemDom ….for joint cucks’ “training” while the Fems are also cuckolding them with a male lover.

5--- Couples (M+F) …for 3-some play with wife while cuck is voyeur and serves as required.

6---Missed something?? lol

We are genuine and have validations on another adult website.
Into real meets please.
Thanks for coming this far! It shows we impressed you and that you are keen!! lol

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Quite a lot and varied in nature fantasies but our basic
one, which also happens be simple, is Wife is sitting
at the bar ...of a club ..or something like that, husband
is in club but they behave as if not related each other.
Another man comes, chats up the wife, seduces her and they
go together to the bedroom for . Husband may be allowed
watch ...for a while perhaps. Living the cuckold lifestyle for many years now

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, But if say, a cosy setting room, a swimming pool, anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NicosiaCpl2's responses

  • 57/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, &other
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 30, 1965 October 30, 1975
Travels to: London
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Business
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Eye Color: Brown Green