Sexy Asian Singles
Niceeyes326 46 / M
"Attractive, blue eyed, high stamina. Love cuckcouples, threesomes, and hot wives"
Valdosta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Niceeyes326's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Niceeyes326's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,920 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,815,168 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChloeSmith9
Florida, United States
24funNplaywithu
North Carolina, United States
Madison2177
Florida, United States
funtallyduo
Florida, United States
curiositypeaks
Georgia, United States
nicewife4u
Florida, United States
MLlmistress
Georgia, United States
Fukandsuc
Florida, United States
gymrat1974
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Niceeyes326 46/M
Valdosta, Georgia
Introduction
6’3, 215 lbs. , great endurance. I love bored women who need passion. And couples who like to spice things up occasionally. Iam attentive and can go from 20 minutes to hours depending on the needs of the partner. I like to help women learn things to increase orgasms. ( Like like squirting etc.) I’m not your typical cheating man that trying to please himself. There’s enough of those on here.

My Ideal Person Lady or couple looking for some regular excitement. Someone(s) needing a strong yet nice gentleman. Closed circle so we can enjoy the finer things of sex😃. I prefer quality over quantity. Don’t like to have many partners. I’m all about pleasing my partner, whatever her needs are. I am used to husbands being present so that’s not an issue.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Gangbang

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ally Landry , Kate Upton. Everything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Niceeyes326's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Valdosta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Builder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: