[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
NiceManTromso 58 / M
"Meet me for 3-some or just 1-1 sex"
Tromso, Troms, Norway
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2008

To view all of
NiceManTromso's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NiceManTromso's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,348,272 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curiouscpl2001
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
LES1021274
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Md08904
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Gaunt83
Hamburg, Germany
jim4funn2019
North Carolina, United States
DevMD
Delhi, India
blackdionysus2
Missouri, United States
Lovetoplaywith2o
Virginia, United States
Ncouple196567
oslo, Norway
 
Status
NiceManTromso 58/M
Tromso, Troms , Norway
Anyone man who want to make threesome with us or a close friend?
Introduction
To be updated.....

My Ideal Person To be updated.....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of NiceManTromso's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 58 / male
  • Tromso, Troms, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 22, 1963
Travels to: Maspolomas, Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
Hometown: Oslo, Oslo, Norway
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Working
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Norwegian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: