Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Needbuddie123 65 / M
"Looking for friend and sex buddy"
Perris, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Needbuddie123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Needbuddie123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,358,996 Active Members!*
 
Status
Needbuddie123 65/M
Perris, California
Introduction
IAM easygoing, mostly shy like a little brother looking for a big brother. I walk a lot. But dont care if you exercise just be sexual ly fit( a stud! well endowed!) I prefer quiet evening s at home or motel.I like my partners to tell me what to do. I follow thier lead in bed. In the bedroom, I tend to be traditional, Some of my favorite positions are me on top riding you like a cowboy rides a pony! Then you doing me from behind! I prefer One-on-one sex with a kind considerate partner.I don't like pain,bondage ,or drama

My Ideal Person Is older, black, well endowed,sexually fit, a partner who wants to please me. Into lots of forplay. ( Kissing, hugging,oral sex!)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Getting fucked

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of Needbuddie123's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Perris, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 25, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: