Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
NaughtyKinkyBDSM 38 / F
"Hi eveyone, I'm into BDSM. I am a domme. "
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2020

To view all of
NaughtyKinkyBDSM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NaughtyKinkyBDSM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,323,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bestway85
Quebec, Canada
2Leafsfan
New Brunswick, Canada
Hardalltheti86
New Brunswick, Canada
irishbuddy75
Nova Scotia, Canada
DRESSER540
New Brunswick, Canada
OPENGUYWANTS
Newfoundland, Canada
Manwantto
New Brunswick, Canada
Ilickeditiownit
New Brunswick, Canada
CopperMedal
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
NaughtyKinkyBDSM 38/F
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Hi everyone, new to Alberta. Tell me what I should check out.
Introduction
I love to have fun , try new things and meet new people

My Ideal Person Someone who is wild, fun, free and loves to try new things.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Avenged Sevenfold, Incubus, Slayer

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Cuckholding my partner

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NaughtyKinkyBDSM's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: August 19, 1984
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English