Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
NaughtyBadnNice 42 / F
"looking for a naughty girl ;)"
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 20, 2016

To view all of
NaughtyBadnNice's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NaughtyBadnNice's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,117 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,348,272 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funfriends4same
New Brunswick, Canada
blondemoment1
Bangkok, Thailand
Jannstoeff
Graubunden, Switzerland
Alex35graz
Styria, Austria
howboutit1970
Nova Scotia, Canada
cpl4fem85
Madhya Pradesh, India
Manofmanyurges
Maine, United States
Juste_Libre75
Centre, France
hornycouple7367
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
NaughtyBadnNice 42/F
Halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
Looking to add a third (preferably male) =)
Introduction
I'm looking for a FEMALE FWB, nsa (of course) to be bad with ;) I need someone who is relaxed, stays loose, fit and is open to whatever happens ;) I don't care if you're in a relationship as long as your partner is cool with us getting together and doesn't want to join every single time. I get along best with people who are always looking for new people, places and experiences and are non judgmental. If you contact me please include a face pic (I need to be attracted to all of you, ya get me?).

My Ideal Person Ideal person (people) would be someone open minded, attractive with an easy going sense of self and sense of humour. No drama

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: