Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
NaughTeeNonsense 38 / 38 / C
"Sexy Ebony MILF and Thick Cock Hubby"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 14, 2021

To view all of
NaughTeeNonsense's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NaughTeeNonsense's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,395 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,175,096 Active Members!*
 
Status
NaughTeeNonsense 38/C
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
kick me with the same name please be caucasian & 50+ and close to my area
Introduction
*** CURRENTLY LOOKING FOR A CAUCASIAN MALE TO HOPEFULLY GET TOGETHER THE WEEKEND OF 2/24 FOR A HOUR OR SO, MUST MEET 4 REQUIREMENTS *** 1. 100% Straight 2. Caucasian 3. 50yrs of age or older 4. Have a black woman fetish or desire kick me with the same user name i have here We currently have a standard membership last time we had gold it was a complete waste of money, WE NEVER PLAY ALONE SO PLEASE DO NOT ASK, I AM NOBODYS UNICORN!! Do not send me unsolicited dick pictures or messages about gangbangs or wanting to fuck me it's rude and a huge turn off, I know what I want from AFF and that is not it I am Bi and my husband is 100% Straight, so please no Bi husbands please respect my wishes

My Ideal Person Down to earth mature couple or females that likes, music, movies, sports & have a sense of humor, you do not need to be perfect, 420 friendly is a plus

Information
  • 38/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 11, 1984 October 17, 1984
Hometown: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None