[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Sexy Asian Singles
NTforfun69 48 / 47 / C
"Might have to send us a kicker. Same name. Same bat channel. Looking for couples with a bi male or bi female or possibly a bi couple for soon. Hit us up ASAP if interested."
Pell City, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 27, 2018

To view all of
NTforfun69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NTforfun69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,678,307 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Seekingfun12021
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
AlabamaAl15
Alabama, United States
Kalynne2021
Georgia, United States
Sjcla12013
Alabama, United States
BhamSucker
Alabama, United States
Miss_Wilson
Georgia, United States
Mike_Hitch
Alabama, United States
wet_ready2039
Alabama, United States
fun24unow53
Alabama, United States
 
Status
NTforfun69 48/C
Pell City, Alabama
LOOKING FOR COUPLES AND BI SINGLE FEMALES ONLY. NO SINGLE MALES
Introduction
We are wanting a bi couple or bi female playmates. We may entertain the idea of bi males. If anyone is interested, hit us up ASAP so we can get things going. We are both bi, open minded, and are clean and disease free. We are friendly and non judgmental. She is fully bi and he’s a vers/bottom. Couples playmates MUST be both bi. Males must also be bi, and at least willing to top. Standard members can now us.

My Ideal Person NO WE ARE NOT INTERESTED IN SIGNLE MALES, UNLESS YOU ARE A BI TOP, PLEASE ASTOP ASKING. Another similar us, or another single bi for a fwb type thing and friendship outside of the bedroom. ABSOLUTELY NO SINGLE NON-BI MALES!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
She would like to experience a dp, and perhaps a small gangbang,
and an orgy. We will work up the the fantasies when we are
ready.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, we both have. Too many to count really, and just drawn
to them.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NTforfun69's responses

Information
  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pell City, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 5, 1974 January 29, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Technician Self-employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say