Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
MsPinkKittyMeow 38 / F
"I'm single clean And looking to satisfy a few different hungers"
Hamilton, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 12, 2017

To view all of
MsPinkKittyMeow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MsPinkKittyMeow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,090,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loadpump1000
Idaho, United States
Kathunter518
Montana, United States
Rezner462
Montana, United States
Werewolf240
Montana, United States
Kennleon5728
Utah, United States
captm9
Hawaii, United States
HardSmokingJ
Montana, United States
MrRock818
California, United States
Hcd35
Washington, United States
 
Status
MsPinkKittyMeow 38/F
Hamilton, Montana
Introduction
I'm doing this as a single lady looking for a man's man. Strong willed strong bodied able to communicate needs and desires clearly. Also looking to experiment with as another woman at first with just me and if everything jives to be the third with my lover and I. We aren't in a committed relationship with each other, just friends. He is well endowed, handsome, tattooed, a giver a and pleaser, worthy of praise. He is very thoughtful of where he puts his penis. I have little experience with women, but am able to appreciate beauty in all forms. I like beautiful healthy and natural

My Ideal Person A strong man, physically as well as in personality. I like a gentleman, who knows how to get his needs met, as well meeting my sexual needs.
A women who is open, can let go of inhibitions fairly quickly, can transcend basic emotions of jealousy and judgements, willing to be the third in a purely sexual relationship I have with a single extremely attractive well endowed friend of mine. Either white or olive skin, natural beauty, under the age of 36, intelligent.

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Hamilton, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 21, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: