[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Sexy Asian Singles
MrandMrsMonkies 57 / 43 / C
"Couple interested in more ideas to please one another"
Mandan, North Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 16, 2017

To view all of
MrandMrsMonkies's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrandMrsMonkies's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,504 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,694,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Perseus820
Zurich, Switzerland
longnthck2u8
California, United States
CCbiDresser
Massachusetts, United States
funforALL69112
Arizona, United States
huskybearhunter
South Dakota, United States
Letsgetkinked
California, United States
Dicto59
Antwerpen, Belgium
bobsmithnd
North Dakota, United States
sizzlinghotcpl2
Florida, United States
 
Status
MrandMrsMonkies 57/C
Mandan, North Dakota
Introduction
We are a couple that enjoys bdsm lifestyle but we do not share one another with others

My Ideal Person My spouse

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
we listen just about anything

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of MrandMrsMonkies's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 57/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mandan, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 28, 1965 July 7, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: construction cosmetologist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses