Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
MrIce503 49 / M
"Looking to have fun. Tell me what your needs are and let see what we can do to make them come true!"
Sandy, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2011

To view all of
MrIce503's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrIce503's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,139,060 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Puffinstuff00
Oregon, United States
Littlelove59
Oregon, United States
cazualgurl
Oregon, United States
SelenaRuss
California, United States
Darmap
Arizona, United States
Huntressofthenig
Oregon, United States
flight_unicorn
Texas, United States
truelovebearer34
Washington, United States
ginger196919
Oregon, United States
 
Status
MrIce503 49/M
Sandy, Oregon
Introduction
Well I work weird shifts and odd hours, so normal relationships don't work out to well. Partners in a company that works 24/7/365, so you never know on short notice when I might be getting a work call. With that being said, I'm looking for a friend or friends (FWB's) that are ok with that.

My Ideal Person Someone fun, attractive and willing to let herself go when she needs too. Willing to tell me her wants and needs, so I can please her in every ways she wants. Also she must we willing to take charge once in a while.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of MrIce503's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Sandy, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 18, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None