Sexy Asian Singles
Moviemaker260 41 / M
"Looking for people who are very sexual and willing to share their sexual side with me"
Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 25, 2021

To view all of
Moviemaker260's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Moviemaker260's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,436 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,623,246 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Naughty55316
Minnesota, United States
cscparties
Florida, United States
KY_lovers
Kentucky, United States
Altamomtecouple
Florida, United States
macmin19
Indiana, United States
theweissman
Colorado, United States
Shelly7678
Indiana, United States
Mavicfun2020
Indiana, United States
Bravatta
Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Status
Moviemaker260 41/M
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Sexy gentleman ready for hot lady
Introduction
I’m laid back. Easy to get along with. I’m a cancer. Open minded I’ve lived a number of places so I know how to connect to people pretty easily.

My Ideal Person I I’llm looking for a cool ass freak. If you’re playing with your pussy while you’re reading this I’m talking about you. Lol. Let’s have fun sucking and fucking each other good. I get off on giving you pleasure and getting you off. I love it wett and sloppy. Not talking about a one time thing. I want you to be my nasty lil bitch. Daddies fuck toy. I won’t tell no body you like to fuck for fun. Let’s get it in baby.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Moviemaker260's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 5, 1981
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None