Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Motor3515 44 / 43 / C
"Royal Oak and Playful"
Royal Oak, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 19, 2003

To view all of
Motor3515's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Motor3515's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,321 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,462,229 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Purple_Sunset
Indiana, United States
friendlyfuck45
Tennessee, United States
rm_TLKLNYMPHOS
New Jersey, United States
nakedcowboy1185
Michigan, United States
veggie1969
Michigan, United States
muddler74
Michigan, United States
rm_semibicouple
Michigan, United States
rm_Yorkie1948
West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
ThickHornyGurL
Dearborn, United States
 
Status
Motor3515 44/C
Royal Oak, Michigan
Getting a playmate off.
Introduction
These days it is only the male playing. Easy to get along with and fun to be around.

My Ideal Person Would like to meet couples, girls or bicurious guys. I have other friends that that ask me to find them playmates so even if we don't hit it off you may be able to have a good time with a friend. I would enjoy watching that.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Motor3515's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 44/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Royal Oak, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 21, 1978 November 7, 1978
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other Student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D