Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Mkzs2 56 / 49 / C
"Looking for a serious LTR! Or play partners!"
Weatherford, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Mkzs2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mkzs2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,150 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,420 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69friend96
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Yummy4U808
Hawaii, United States
sexhound3838
Michigan, United States
b_loki
Texas, United States
peli1234
Quebec, Canada
Here_4_Fun81
Indiana, United States
BrandiDelray
Ohio, United States
domatheart
Ohio, United States
FatBuns87
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Mkzs2 56/C
Weatherford, Texas
male flying solo this weekend
Introduction
We play or meet separately or together. Can't wait to meet new friends. Note you must have pix to share or we will not chat with you period!!!!! If you send us a message and can't form more than a 5 or 6 word sentence, don't bother!!!!! Couple both BI, enjoy the sexy kinkier things in the bedroom. She is my Mistress, my Queen! We are a poly couple. Her dream is to find a fully functional TS, to be apart of our relationship. You will be submissive to my Queen as I am, but also sub/ or switch with me. Which means that we would like to discuss a LTR live in situation, this could potentially involve 1 or more Gurls, in the household. This is an opportunity for you to live your life freely, in a loving open Poly relationship "Family." If you have a problem sharing or being shared this relationship is not for you!!! You must be willing to do your part, and contribute to the household. We are not couch potatoes...we enjoy a lot of activities inside and out of the bedroom. You MUST be a NONSMOKER!!!!!! You must be open to joining us at hotel parties, vacation, and swinger parties!! Recently discovered I love to dress in sexy things, love to bottom, and clean shaven. Although, I don't do it often, actually I am quite manly. I do it for two reasons. 1. It is sexy, and fun, and I can let myself go...go to a different world. 2. It really turns my Mistress on, and I love pleasing her!!! Although I know many men fantasize about being topped by a CD/TS/TV..PLEASE note I am NOT your "gurl/girl"..I am a total bottom to men!!!! I will how ever top another CD/TS/TV" gurl/girl, and women"!! We are not opposed to finding play partner's, singles, couples. To all men don't assume that you will be sticking your cock in her!!! The best way to win her over is, be honest, be BI, follow her instructions, treat her like a Lady!!! In other words be respectful, bring you A game, or don't bother!!!!! Women, ever wonder what it's like to feel the power between your legs and peg a man????!!! Please note we are willing to travel, to meet up.

My Ideal Person Would love to connect with other TV/TS gurls. I'm in need of some good cock sucking training!!!!

Open Minded fun, enjoys life and wants to live it to the fullest. Don't be shy I don't bite hard..lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mkzs2's responses

Information
  • 56/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Weatherford, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 27, 1966 August 25, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: working working
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either