Sexy Asian Singles
MisterGodiva69 66 / M
"Looking for love..NOT!"
Loxley, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2021

To view all of
MisterGodiva69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MisterGodiva69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,517,857 Active Members!*
 
Status
MisterGodiva69 66/M
Loxley, Alabama
Fresh Viagra; need to test it!
Introduction
I am equally comfortable dining out as I am riding my tractor; having hot, kinky sex as I am reading a good book. But I much prefer the sex! I'm adventurous; not like most people who like to say they are adventurous because it sounds good in a profile, but never had nor intend to have an adventure. I am slim and fit, don't particularly like the bar scene, but will have the occasional drink. Non smoker. Wry sense of humor. Sex? Yes. Anything (heterosexual) goes. Anything to please a lady. I have a extremely private place to host.

My Ideal Person My ideal lady/couple understands the importance of discretion. They should enjoy sensual massage and extended foreplay and should not be reticent to ask for anything in bed that they might be interested in doing or trying. They also should enjoy living in moment and not looking for long term commitment.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MisterGodiva69's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Loxley, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 1, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: