Sexy Asian Singles
Mistabluemoonguy 44 / M
"lets not waste each other's time"
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 30, 2017

To view all of
Mistabluemoonguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mistabluemoonguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,478 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,673,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SdForbes
North Carolina, United States
curlycurvy4bbc
North Carolina, United States
Brattybbw42
North Carolina, United States
Bbear012015
Texas, United States
SinDSixx
North Carolina, United States
Reginaishot
North Carolina, United States
Jenndee13
Texas, United States
Blakbird1983
Georgia, United States
SexyWhyteSlut
California, United States
 
Status
Mistabluemoonguy 44/M
Asheville, North Carolina
Introduction
Well shucks, l do apologize for this section being blank for so long. It's totally not because I'm a lazy guy, I just dislike filling these things out. Like what should I say about myself? How should I word it? What's too much or just not enough information?? Well I'm a single male, that's just looking to enjoy life. I've been told I'm a witty human being with a great perality, and have the ability to dump sunshine and happiness on those around me. My kisses and hugs have been ranked in the 7/5 star percentile from previous recipients all tracked from our customer service reviews lol...I'm an April baby... I don't fuck around nor plays no games in the kitchen area of any dwelling, translation I can cook my ass off!! I'm not about bs or wasting yours or my time...The whole time I've been typing this, two bees have been trying to ferociously attack me ( see was that needed??? I'm not sure so let's just call it bonus information lol) i don't have too many expectations from this site, I try to keep open to most things in life...Chemistry and connection are key in any situation, so if those two things blossom then anything is possible. I'm also am open encyclopedia over here, so if you've made it down this far, and have questions on any topic that wasn't covered feel more than free to send me a message. (Hell if u made it this far,u should just send me one for general purpose reas lol) So in closing, I do have face pics as well, and thanks for taking the time out of your day to check me out. Talk to u soon. Peace&Love

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 15, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None