[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Milehighhammer 36 / M
"Bi Hung Jock looking for some casual fun!"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 15, 2020

To view all of
Milehighhammer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Milehighhammer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,319,920 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Outdoorsman659
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
Teri46304
Indiana, United States
MichiganMan2357
Michigan, United States
COCKVID69
Colorado, United States
fun4fun1943
Florida, United States
InSearchOfSize
District of Columbia, United States
FPLOVES4SKIN
Illinois, United States
love2lick978
Wisconsin, United States
readyforsex1691
Florida, United States
 
Status
Milehighhammer 36/M
Aurora, Colorado
Looking to get my ass stretched and filled by a big cum-filled cock
Introduction
Handsome, hung, athletic, witty, and funny exhibitionist and pansexual adult model looking to show off and meet lots of sexy, nasty people for fun naked adventures! - PLEASE MESSAGE ME IF LOCAL AND WANTING TO PLAY!! If you like what you see don’t be shy! If you can’t tell, I’m not at all haha. Love being naked in public and especially when I’m seen being slutty! Photographers/ videographers/ producers/ models/ pornstars are welcome to message me about content collaboration I ACCEPT ALL FRIEND REQUESTS - NO NEED TO ASK!! I’ve been the extra coming into relationships as well as the one sharing my partner and am aware of all the sensitive dynamics. I am respectful of all rules and boundaries and just want to put on a good show and enjoy myself without any drama. With women I love taking control, tossing them around while pushing their limits (consensually of course), playing the Bull for a cuck couple or just having fun with confident people that know how to enjoy themselves in a variety of situations. I absolutely love eating pussy and ass, prefer rough animalistic sex, though can be passionate and sensual as well (sometimes simultaneously), and have a foot fetish. I’ve got great control, stamina and recovery and love to go multiple rounds!! With guys I’m vers/bottom, love t-girls and some solo or group guy fun. I love giving and receiving oral, getting my ass licked and played with, and big loads of cum getting pounded deep inside me. Not a fan of body hair anywhere I'm putting my mouth. Hygiene is also very important! I also love getting my smooth body worshipped head to toes. My hard limits are toilet play and blood, otherwise I'm fairly open to letting loose and having fun.

My Ideal Person Fun loving and comfortable with their body. A bit more on the submissive side (for women) and a lover of oral and rough passionate sex. For guys you better be packing some meat if you wanna spread these cheeks .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Depends on my mood

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hot latinas are my kryptonite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Milehighhammer's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 36 / male
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 17, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Adult Model
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: