Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Mildly_twisted 46 / M
"Fun and kinky Edm guy - now with awesome super smart and super hot exceptional female friend :) :)"
Edmonton, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 10, 2016

To view all of
Mildly_twisted's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mildly_twisted's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,347,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gspoonxiii
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
lilsluttypussy
Alberta, Canada
cuteandsweet1123
Alberta, Canada
julietaydani
Buenos Aires, Argentina
poohNtigger4fun
Alberta, Canada
uR4us2nite2
Alberta, Canada
racyrookie81
Alberta, Canada
when_where6969
Alberta, Canada
giver7712
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Mildly_twisted 46/M
Edmonton, Buenos Aires , Argentina
Introduction
Experienced, open-minded upscale type man, looking for select couples, single/attached women and/or group action. Slightly sexually dominant. Good looking and decent body ; 7" uncut, blonde/blue eyes. Articulate, non-drinker, healthy lifestyle, yoga, running, biking, gym. Hoping to find similar-minded individuals for all kinds of fun and friendship. Open mindedness and intelligence are HUGE turn-ons here. We are both Sapiosexual. If you're not at least in Alberta, or want to chat or email only, or know yourself to be a little flakey, not interested. Cheers everyone.

My Ideal Person Classy, open minded, healthy, happy , slutty, successful, and if you're an amendable female 25-39, I could be interested in a longer term relationship, the sky is the limit with the right woman.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Edmonton, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 12, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: