Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
MichelleLegs 42 / T
"Looking for open minded friends!"
Deerfield Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 17, 2016

To view all of
MichelleLegs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MichelleLegs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,436,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sunseeker3662
Wisconsin, United States
funguy33426
Florida, United States
kufe69
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Selena__CD
Florida, United States
Stolenemail
Mississippi, United States
jimwillserveu
Washington, United States
Supremeyou
Florida, United States
highheels20
Alberta, Canada
burningup1
Virginia, United States
 
Status
MichelleLegs 42/T
Deerfield Beach, Florida
Introduction
I've been away for awhile due to the pandemic but id like to start to reconnect with old friends and meet new ones! I will start to post more recent pics soon! I've gained a few years and a few pounds but my boobs are filling out too l ol. I've seriously considered a full transition in the past few years so would love to talk to other trans or gender fluid persons about your experiences too! Married, trans/CD girl looking for new trans friends to explore this side of my life. I've been dressing for a long time and would like to meet other girls for friendship I'm quite selective with men and prefer a normal regular hook up in stead of jumping through hoops everytime!

My Ideal Person Trans or CD girl for friendship and (maybe more??)

I'm open to guys, couples, and women too! I do like to talk and build some rapport before I jump into bed!

Information
  • 42 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Deerfield Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 24, 1980
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: