Sexy Asian Singles
MichaelKinski 58 / M
"Freestyle and Butterfly,"
Muenchen/Bavaria, Bavaria, Germany
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 3, 2009

To view all of
MichaelKinski's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MichaelKinski's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,328,762 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bavaria, Germany
Geneva, Switzerland
Belatinc, Slovenia
District of Columbia, United States
Bern, Switzerland
Ile de France, France
Nevada, United States
Cornwall, United Kingdom
CALIFORNIA, United States
MichaelKinski 58/M
Muenchen/Bavaria, Bavaria , Germany
Ready to taste the grapes before to decide which variety fits best! Als Standard-Mitglied konnte ich weder Profile ansehen noch Mails schreiben obwohl ich manche Kurzvorstellung sehr interessant finde. Manchmal ist die Optik hinreissend (hi Julia, schoener Name, schoenes Photo), andere zeigen eine erfrischende Selbstironie (hi Dummes Schaf) und dann ergeben moegliche Einblicke ins Profil eine kongruente Interessenlage (H. Sou, eine griechische Goettin des Feuers?). Und dann gibts noch Blogs, die die Lektuere lohnen (Lucia-con-il-..)! Not to forget the Ladies from Estonia and Mexico.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, im Kopf, inside your brain, touchin` your skin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Phantasien der Partnerin erfuellen, Partnerin die Phantasien hat & erfuellt

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Happy Birthday Mr. President!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MichaelKinski's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Muenchen/Bavaria, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 10, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: