Sexy Asian Singles
Mcleanrdcouple 57 / 54 / C
"This is my husband Who I keep in chastity 24/7because he can’t please me......."
Burlington, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2018

To view all of
Mcleanrdcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mcleanrdcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,984,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
milfdaddy729
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Wego2015
Washington, United States
WhitehorseSEA6
Washington, United States
Bifemale2080
Washington, United States
milflvr00
Washington, United States
twm1964
Washington, United States
Hornysct1960
Utah, United States
VitiligoTho
California, United States
miky5733
Washington, United States
 
Status
Mcleanrdcouple 57/C
Burlington, Washington
Introduction
Looking for couples who’s woman wants to participate / watch her husband please me in ways my husband can’t and if she wants to use my husbands talented tongue (the only thing he’s good at) that’s fine but the cage stays on... Single men please be hung..... I know all you guys with 4”s are really awesome but my husband has that and frankly it just doesn’t do it for me...... please be real and don’t waste my time, my husband will ask all the questions and pass you onto me if he thinks we will be compatible........ HUNG =7+ inches

My Ideal Person WARNING: To anyone, or any institution(s) using this site, or any of its associated sites, you do NOT have OUR permission to use ANY of OUR profile information (including text and/or photographs, videos) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a violation of OUR privacy, and said violation will be subject to legal action.

Information
  • 57/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Burlington, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 14, 1965 April 1, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Brown Brown