Sexy Asian Singles
Masterlovessub69 50 / 32 / C
"What would you like to see?"
Fairview Heights, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2015

To view all of
Masterlovessub69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Masterlovessub69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,505,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
acorn124
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
10inchhot
Victoria, Australia
thadoggmann3
Florida, United States
bradly709
Queensland, Australia
dirtysweetbreezy
Vermont, United States
EagleFly89
Missouri, United States
avedave47
Bristol, United Kingdom
Luv2Cum011
Illinois, United States
darkangelwings3
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
Masterlovessub69 50/C
Fairview Heights, Illinois
Introduction
We are a fun couple in the BDSM lifestyle. We love taking pictures and making videos, and would love to hear what you'd like to see. Send us a request and we'll try to make it happen and post it to our profile for your viewing pleasure. Please make sure requests involve one or both of us; no third parties at this time. We are not checking the site constantly, so ask for your patience, but will be happy to try to fulfill requests when we check in. Happy Friend Finding! WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have our permission to use ANY of our profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 50/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fairview Heights, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 14, 1972 August 10, 1989
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts