Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Markemma696969 43 / 42 / C
"hi there Emma and Mark together tonight horny and exited to chat with naughty fun people x we play together or Mark plays without me sometimes if I am away with work xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxXxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx"
Basildon, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2019

To view all of
Markemma696969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Markemma696969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,068,212 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TemptressCoco26
London, United Kingdom
upforit1789
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
cowgirl1123
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
PashaHot
London, United Kingdom
DelightfulDiane
County Durham, United Kingdom
Dasha_Brixton
London, United Kingdom
BestGirl66
Sussex, United Kingdom
Funcoupledirty
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
bigcockswanted2
Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Status
Markemma696969 43/C
Basildon, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
Our ideal experience would be to meet up with a couple in a hotel bar and have a couple of drinks and as my man is buying another round with the other lady they start kissing and he sides he’s fingers up her looking back at me and him as I open my legs and get the same thing done to me

My Ideal Person Girls x

Information
  • 43/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Basildon, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 3, 1980 January 2, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Builder Mum
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None