Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
MagcFngrs69_ 74 / M
"I have Magic Fingers"
Sylvania, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
MagcFngrs69_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MagcFngrs69_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,381,582 Active Members!*
MagcFngrs69_ 74/M
Sylvania, Georgia
Looking for real live meet long term preferred
I am a very open minded older gentleman (yes everything still works) I enjoy very much giving pleasure but also love using toys, tongue, and fingers in fore, during, and afterplay. I like the added pleasure that toys bring. I would love to chat. I am looking for quality more than quanity. Not looking for one night stands. I am not online looking for a life but rather to make what I have more enjoyable.

My Ideal Person Looking for a long term playmate married attached is ok. Looking for someone whom is also open minded as I am. I would love to meet You! I would not be disappointed if I meet my last significant other .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being with two bi ladys strapons and all

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MagcFngrs69_'s responses

  • 74 / male
  • Sylvania, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 30, 1948
Travels to: Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: