Sexy Asian Singles
MYZTIKRAIN27 46 / 42 / C
"Back after a break from site"
Lindsay, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2011

To view all of
MYZTIKRAIN27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MYZTIKRAIN27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,678,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
discrettewoman
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
EOC_Couple
Oklahoma, United States
R3dneckfun
Oklahoma, United States
Raheem1121
Arizona, United States
rm_Guy2FukNow
Oklahoma, United States
pandm9277
Texas, United States
pokepoke24
Louisiana, United States
rm_20honeybee15
Oklahoma, United States
HOTMAN3651000
Lazio, Italy
 
Status
MYZTIKRAIN27 46/C
Lindsay, Oklahoma
so tired of the flakes. OUR time is precious like everyone else's
Introduction
First & foremost, we are a very happily married cpl & r secure in r relationship & what we expect out of the lifestyle. We are looking for something fun and new to spice up our already very active sex life. We are both very sexual & sensual ppl who enjoy sex very often but are looking to add more occasionally. I am anxious and excited to continue having new female experiences. We have known each other for over 16 yrs but have been married almost 3 yrs. I am tri-sexual; try anything once but twice if I like it! Plz b respectful; especially when comes 2 wife, if @ parties, club r etc have enough respect 2 introduce self to husband &/r ask permission 2 play w/ her. We are mellow and laid back. Don't do alot of drama or miscommunication on what my husband and I are looking for here. I am caucasian, have blonde hair and blue eyes, and very curvacious. I am shy, fun-loving, and sexy. He says I have beautiful breasts and a bountiful butty! He is african american, black hair and brown eyes, small but muscular, and well endowed. He is easy going, funny, and full of life.

My Ideal Person ***NO MORE FLAKES R BS'rs!!! Tired of those faking the funk!*** Looking to hang out and get to know you first and see where the chemistry and interest takes us, we enjoy playing as a cpl but r newly opening up 2 playing separately but 1st meeting will always b as a cpl even though we may not play that way. He still loves to watch. I have had a full experience w/ a female, which excites him and I very much! He will watch r join, Ultimately we would like 2 find a regular cpl that we can hv a gd time w/ & click w/ not only chemistry but personality & other interests. We would also like 2 find a single woman r a woman w/ a cpl who would b willing 2 b a fwb 4 hubby; preferably bi/bi-curious so he can share her w/ me sometimes but not a requirement. Hubby nds a play toy as well do I. I am looking 4 a single male r male w/ cpl who would b wiling 2 hv fun 1 on 1 & sometimes hv hubby join r watch but I would like 2 find a female 4 the same. That is y would prefer bi/bi-curious woman 4 hubby.

Information
  • 46/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lindsay, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 18, 1976 February 2, 1980
Travels to: Tyler, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Current college student
Race: Black Other
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None