Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
"Looking for fun"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 19, 2017

To view all of
MCLVKITTY's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MCLVKITTY's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,066,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Utah, United States
Colorado, United States
Missouri, United States
Tennessee, United States
Texas, United States
Tennessee, United States
Catalunya, Spain
Nashville, Tennessee
Silly, good listener, sarcastic, and not sure what else to say it is a fucking sex site and who really gives a shit? Don't have a cat, there I said it. Cats and me No Bueno! If you have read this far you must be A) Bored B) Really Horny or C) Creepy. I take all types so don't worry, unless you have a cat, I am serious about that shit.

My Ideal Person Someone that has a brain and is cool, no attachment issues or LTR wanted, unless you're rich. I will except application

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having anal sex with a man

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of MCLVKITTY's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 2, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: