Sexy Asian Singles
Lore_Magnifico 48 / M
"Mi piace scopare in tutti i modi."
Padova, Veneto, Italy
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 25, 2021

To view all of
Lore_Magnifico's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lore_Magnifico's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,649,095 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Grazia85
Online NOW!
Campania, Italy
TeresaLombardia
Online NOW!
Lombardia, Italy
_riccia91
Lombardia, Italy
Principessa6900
Lombardia, Italy
Ginevra1993
Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
sissi4you
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
victoria9334
Veneto, Italy
rm_klakla6655
Lombardia, Italy
Madrenatura80
Veneto, Italy
 
Status
Lore_Magnifico 48/M
Padova, Veneto , Italy
Ho voglia di scopare
Introduction
Non cerco relazioni ma solo sesso per divertimento, sia in due che in di più (maschi e femmine). Mi piace fare tutto e non ho riserve a priori. Mi piace dare piacere oltre che riceverlo. Bisex Tg Lore_Magnifico

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Lore_Magnifico's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Padova, Veneto, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 17, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Impiegato
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Italian, french, english
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: