Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Lookingformasr30 42 / F
"Looking for a master"
Aberdeen, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2015

To view all of
Lookingformasr30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lookingformasr30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,239 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,268,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hornyharry777200
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
rm_shamus087
West Midlands, United Kingdom
giohat87
Athens, Greece
Andyhot4u2
Argyllshire, United Kingdom
schizzi75
Veneto, Italy
rm_LK1994SCO
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
acropod
London, United Kingdom
honoroakmale
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Lookingformasr30 42/F
Aberdeen, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Looking for someone with similar fantasies to use and abuse me. To tie me up and fuck me hard.

My Ideal Person Someone into bondage and group play, strong enough to force me to be the fucktoy I deserve!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Abduction then being gang .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Lookingformasr30's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Aberdeen, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: March 8, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Customer service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: