Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
LookingNear19468 58 / M
"I am Single and I am Available"
Royersford, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 20, 2013

To view all of
LookingNear19468's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LookingNear19468's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,835 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,038,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_lightcummer
New York, United States
beatman1952
New Jersey, United States
crossdresscdgirl
Florida, United States
rm_Male610Pa
Pennsylvania, United States
candy192014
Delaware, United States
fun4u696919
Pennsylvania, United States
yumyum6966
Pennsylvania, United States
jimblack237
Pennsylvania, United States
melodymaker1959
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
LookingNear19468 58/M
Royersford, Pennsylvania
I want to be with someone.
Introduction
If I am on AFF then I am looking to talk to someone and maybe even get together. I CANNOT HOST. Few simple rules when I m on Cam. 1) Do not just tell me what to do. Let me get to know you first. 2) I will not cum on cam most likely. Especially if I am ordered to do so. Requesting or ordering me will get you kicked or banned or I will just lot off cam. 3) When I am on cam it is not easy to respond to comments. Be patient with me. I am really a nice guy and would really like to get together with someone. I spend my time when not at work alone. It would be nice to share some of that time with another per. Could it be you? Now....a bit about me. I am a 52 year old single white male. I have no ren but I am an uncle. I love my nieces and nephews. I will be glad to talk to anyone. I enjoy a good conversation. As for hobbies, I like sports, computers, reading, music (no country or ), games and I can make candles. Yes you read that right, I make candles. I also enjoy playing Texas Hold-em (at Limerick Bowl in Limerick, PA on Mondays at 7:30 pm). Come join the game if you want.

My Ideal Person Here is a few things I would like in my "Ideal" person.

1) Someone that does not care that I am out of shape but is willing to help me get back into shape if they can.

2) Someone that likes to have fun and play games (cards, board games, some computer games). BTW, I don't play Xbox or Playstation.

3) Someone that is looking for a relationship of some kind, even if it is only "Friend".

4) If things become sexual, then I prefer someone willing to take the lead in the sexual relationship.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ELO, Jackson 5, Billy Joel, Elton John

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not interested in celebrities. Although some of them
are very hot, I am not interested in them because of their
personal lives. I do not wish to be caught up in their lives.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LookingNear19468's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Royersford, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 4, 1964
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Office Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: