Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Lookin_2_learn 40 / F
"I'm looking to learn... wanna explore"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Lookin_2_learn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lookin_2_learn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,233,975 Active Members!*
Lookin_2_learn 40/F
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
I'm a good student, I wanna learn new tricks :) Teach me ??!

My Ideal Person No drama, looking for a sexual partner with a high sex drive! Must be taller than me please ... If you have no profile picture and you want a response please include a pic with your message If you're attached don't bother messaging you have enough to deal with and don't need to add a student to the mix
I'm serious about the high sex drive ... If I could I'd have sex 5 times or more per day !! If you think you could keep up ...send me a message
Happy fucking

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Lookin_2_learn's responses

  • 40 / female
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 1, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: