Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Lokoloko187 48 / M
"Colombian & Puerto Rican. Papi duro"
Hollywood, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 20, 2015

To view all of
Lokoloko187's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lokoloko187's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,375,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_kewi44
Florida, United States
rm_123xangiex
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
inkedandsexy23
Florida, United States
pecadora25
Lima, Peru
Pleaseforme87
Florida, United States
Sweettea3423
Florida, United States
rm_slover040
Florida, United States
rm_llbrooke
Florida, United States
daringcouple1000
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Lokoloko187 48/M
Hollywood, Florida
Introduction
Hello my horny ppl😜😜hmmm about I'm a single. Never married and I don't have any ren's I do have a big fam 11 brothers & sister. I'm a hard worker and I love to play hard as well I'm new in this site fucking thing but seems fun and I have meet some great!!! Folks here. U know who UR😜😜... I love sports go out for a fun night boating and of course I love to cook I only can cook Puerto Rican food? Well I was born there so I really y'all give the opportunity to share a drink and hope more 😜.. I like woman as long ur a genuine And honesty is coo always be a front .... I'm very outspoken. And sincere I love sex to the fullies!!! I mean it I love give and receive I'm a kinky type of guy .. But I'm also soft when it need it like gentle kisses while I finger u wet pussy hmmm yumyyyy well lady's I hope we talk or see soon 😜😘

My Ideal Person Someone like me drama free .. Outgoing and outspoken. Sexy and freaky. I'm a not pickle type I love woman period!!! So if u find me Intrested I. Someone u like to know? Please leave a message and I will respond as soon as I can .. Much love and happiness

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Hollywood, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 6, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Boxer profasional instructor .. Especialize In spotter profasional title holders champs
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: