Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
Lmartin8769 53 / F
"I'm looking for drama free fun with men in their 30s, 40s and 50s. If you're in your 20s don't bother. If you're my mother's age (69) or close to that, don't bother. I will never just hook up with someone unless we've chatted for a while and I deem you safe to meet. If you're married and just want a side thing, I'm not her."
Gallup, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2016

To view all of
Lmartin8769's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lmartin8769's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,145,719 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mac_attacknz
Matamata, New Zealand
sean69abq2
New Mexico, United States
RockinRebel22
Nevada, United States
Lickugood5052
New Mexico, United States
raf69_98
Georgia, United States
Youngwin270
Arizona, United States
Pointblank337
Arizona, United States
rm_1sttryme
New Mexico, United States
1313yes
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
Lmartin8769 53/F
Gallup, New Mexico
Introduction
I'm a professional per looking for discreet fun. I have older s and they are number one so if I don't drop everything to answer messages right away it's because I'm a mom. Be mature. I am creative, intense and passionate. I do not respond to or accept messages that are crude and rude. If you think you can handle me let's chat.

My Ideal Person Nice looking, kind, and willing to take the time to please me.

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Gallup, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 26, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: