Sexy Asian Singles
Lillies4u2 53 / F
"Delicate Lilly 4 u 2 try"
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lillies4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,984,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cuddles4free2
Online NOW!
Gisborne, New Zealand
lonely59guy59
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
guyinoz42
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
teddybear9621
New South Wales, Australia
inadrought2000
Victoria, Australia
4funnlex
Oklahoma, United States
nikk043
greece, Greece
lookin4fun44222
New South Wales, Australia
sambar60
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
Lillies4u2 53/F
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory , Australia
Introduction
Energetic, thoughtful, considerate, passionate with a wild side. Love an intelligent conversation- not into drama or fussiness.

My Ideal Person Honest, transparent and not deceitful. A gentle nature with compassion.
A little more mature by age and experience. Knows what he likes and knows what he's prepared to give and compromise with. Cuddly would be very suitable... as I enjoy massages, giving and receiving and that feeling of being close and naked.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebrities don't really entertain my intelligence,
they are quite often over rated, stuck up and think they are better
than everyone else.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Lillies4u2's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 7, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical Industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown