Sexy Asian Singles
LilMeechi73 49 / F
"Looking to relocate to New Orleans. Anyone with some info send me a message."
South Zanesville, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 2, 2010

To view all of
LilMeechi73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LilMeechi73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,613 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,846,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whitetail4374
Ohio, United States
Drock1996
Florida, United States
Buckeyedude11
Ohio, United States
rm_cbusman69
Ohio, United States
Agjt867
Pennsylvania, United States
Evan11A
Ohio, United States
rmshy1313
Ohio, United States
open4fun2732
Ohio, United States
ChocolateFunDP
California, United States
 
Status
LilMeechi73 49/F
South Zanesville, Ohio
Introduction
This is my second time on this site. Had a alot of fun and met some really cool people. Anyway im 37 yrs young:) Im still single by choice. Im looking 4 some no strings attached adult friendships.I love cooking watching movies shopping anything outdoors my dogs and most of all my 2 beautiful ren. Im a natural redhead blue eyes and lots of freckles. Im 5'6"and i weight 145lbs. Sexually i pretty much have no restrictions. As long as it doesnt cause me pain or humiliate me in any way im down:)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LilMeechi73's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • South Zanesville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 30, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: