Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
LetsPhuck86 36 / F
"Looking for a little something something"
Humboldt, Saskatchewan, Canada
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2020

To view all of
LetsPhuck86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LetsPhuck86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,163 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,038,591 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Alberta, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
North Dakota, United States
Texas, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
LetsPhuck86 36/F
Humboldt, Saskatchewan , Canada
Wet and bored...
...I can't reply to IM on here... or view many profiles.... So if you'd like to chat send a message... I'm shy, easy going and usually keep myself busy... Looking to see what's out here to maybe spice life up a little bit... I'm a bigger gal so if that's not your thing I'll save you some time ;)

My Ideal Person Honestly...
A drinking buddy that puts out would be ideal haha

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LetsPhuck86's responses

  • 36 / female
  • Humboldt, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 15, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: